Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

bobbie white

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bobbie white
"My experience with the Chris Collins, State Farm Insurance was the best in every aspect. Starting with my first phone call to learn about coverage, costs, alternatives, and details, Rob Adrahtas, the Sales Representative was excellent. He was communicative, knowledgeable, and provided me all the details I needed for comparisons. The follow up to phone calls, emails, and response to any of the particulars related to my policies were handled timely and professionally. The administrative office staff, both Lori Jean and Patti were helpful, friendly and very efficient. I highly recommend Chris Collins-State Farm Insurance if you are looking for an Agent like Chris Collins who also has a staff that provides great service and insurance coverage. Bobbie"

Nicole Smith

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Smith
"Chris Collins’ agency has, by far, exceeded my expectations. They gave me the same full coverage for literally less than half of what I’d been paying a competitor for car insurance and a great deal combining my car and condo insurance. Every year someone checks in, and I always get through right away to speak with someone friendly and helpful when I give them a call. I even got immediate email responses and temporary cards late at night when I bought a new car and wanted to make sure it got put on my plan! This agency is a true model of excellent customer service, they’re one in a million!"

Rhonda Johnson

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Johnson
"Laurie is amazing! Always has answers and very knowledgeable! She returns my calls within minutes and the overall office is clean, organized, friendly, and I’ll never leave there!!!"

Jeffrey Gersten

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Gersten
"They are always so helpful. They answer right away and always have the answer. Laurie was knowledgeable, personable, and very professional. Thank you!"

erik stein

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erik stein
"These guys are the best. Super friendly and easy to work with. Fast, professional and very competent... Especially Lori, she's a rock star!"

Shelly J

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly J
"I’ve been a customer for a short amount of time. Mike Malone made my transition easy and stress free. He is always available to answer any questions that I might have and also gave me the best possible rate. I am extremely pleased with the service and will be referring my friends and family."

Sheila Canavan

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Canavan
"The team at Chris Collins is always SO helpful!! Appreciate them so much. They make everything easier to navigate as a first-time user."

Ryan Tabisz

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Tabisz
"This is an amazing office with wonderful people. Gino got me set up with renters and life insurance, and it was a simple and very easy process. 100% recommend for your insurance needs."

Alyssa Tintori

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Tintori
"I am so glad I switched over to State Farm through Chris Collins agency. Alexy was able to help me open my renters and auto policy seamlessly!!! He also explained to me the importance and benefits of life insurance. This also led me to add the life insurance policy to my plan as well. I was so satisfied and thankful for the information I was able to learn that I would recommend this agency and team to all my family and friends."

Wojciech Trojanowski

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wojciech Trojanowski
"Just professional."

Renee Dorsen

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Dorsen
"Excellent response time when you call for information. Staff is on top of their game."

Ellen Wettlaufer

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Wettlaufer
"We've shopped around and had several different insurers over the years but are so pleased with the Collins agency. Everyone is helpful, our coverage is great, and the pricing is also great. Nothing is ever a problem and all questions are answered completely. We have 4 cars and an old Airstream (undergoing restoration) insured with the agency. Definitely recommend the Collins agency!"

Steve Pierski

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Pierski
"I’ve had multiple policies with Chris Collins for many years. Entire office staff and team are friendly and helpful! Mike Malone has been Awesome!! Very helpful, knowledgeable and takes the time to go over options. He’s always quick to return a call and assist with any needs. It’s nice to have someone you can rely on!!"

Karim Rajani

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karim Rajani
"We are health care company and we’ve been with StateFarm (owned by Mr. Chris Collins) for our business insurance coverage for over 15 years! Always helpful and always available. The customer service I receive is the best. I highly recommend them!"

Denis Velickovic

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denis Velickovic
"We had a wonderful experience with Lori and we would highly recommend her to others. An excellent customer service. Thank You Lori Irena & Denis."

Helen Cashman

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Cashman
"Best Customer Service Laurie is Awesome 👏🏻 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Denese Benison

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denese Benison
"Been with Statefarm, Chris and his office for 15+ years. Excellent people! Always there to assist and explain. Friendly and caring. Thanks for being there when I needed you…. Oh and Lori thanks for the assistance today."

Joseph Spilberg

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Spilberg
"Best staff ever. Helped me trouble shoot many things over the years. I’ve been a client for over a decade."

Allison Nemirow

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Nemirow
"They answer any question quickly and are always easy to deal with. They don’t try to over-sell me, which is helpful!"

Ava Collins

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Collins
"Best State Farm Agent ever!!"

Mary The Healer

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary The Healer
"Lorie & the whole staff at Chris Collins are very accommodating, efficient & have a great sense of humor. It's like talking to your loved ones. And they don't nickle & dime you like other insurance agent offices. They saved me money so as a single mom, love them!"

Nadia Khan

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia Khan
"I have been fortunate enough to be a customer of Chris Collins for several years. Previously, I have been with other agencies and insurance providers. Hands down, this is the most helpful, empathetic, and kind group of people. They are immediately responsive, provide all sorts of cost cutting suggestions and are there for you to work though any situation or issue. My representative is Lori De Salvo and she is out of the world! I couldn't recommend her and Chris Collins' office enough."

Todd Glamann

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Glamann
"Switched from progressive after 20 years and could not be happier. Best customer service experience I have ever had. I wish I would have switched 20 years ago."

Benjamin Perry

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Perry
"Been doing business with Chris's office for over a decade and I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."

C T

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C T
"excellent service"